Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Offerings soon from Lee!!!

+14
wallenba
RemMan700
hawcer
XbonesX
badjeep02
tripples
eagle60
Mohunter
dartfreak75
Reload3006
CMAsailor
fletch_medic
RichBirdHunter
Daywalker
18 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

New Offerings soon from Lee!!! Empty New Offerings soon from Lee!!!

Post by Daywalker Thu Feb 03, 2011 2:33 pm

All I can say is wow... Came across this while searching some stuff on youtube. There are items demostrated here that I know for a fact, I will be waiting in line to get my hands on...

Daywalker
Daywalker
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

New Offerings soon from Lee!!! Empty Re: New Offerings soon from Lee!!!

Post by RichBirdHunter Thu Feb 03, 2011 2:59 pm

Pretty neat,I have never used lee products before
RichBirdHunter
RichBirdHunter

Back to top Go down

Post by fletch_medic Thu Feb 03, 2011 3:32 pm

The quick change press bases are already for sale. So is the quick change bushing for the challenger press and dies. I have never seen that trimmer/chamfer tool. I need one of those. Wonder if they make them for handgun rounds. Never seen that bullet puller either.
fletch_medic
fletch_medic

Back to top Go down

Post by CMAsailor Thu Feb 03, 2011 5:00 pm

Shocked bounce What a Face chicken taz ATG
Me Want! Me Want!
CMAsailor
CMAsailor

Back to top Go down

Post by Reload3006 Thu Feb 03, 2011 8:44 pm

i want that case trimmer gonna get me one a those if i can find one
Reload3006
Reload3006

Back to top Go down

Post by dartfreak75 Thu Feb 03, 2011 9:55 pm

thats cool i like the trimer hope that press has steel toggle links grrrr
dartfreak75
dartfreak75

Back to top Go down

Post by Mohunter Thu Feb 03, 2011 10:24 pm

Oh Hell Yeah!
I'm getting the bullet puller and the trimmer for dang sure!
That bullet puller is slick man, I'd really like to see how it does that. Cool
Mohunter
Mohunter
Store Front Owner
Store Front Owner